Menu
By Living Together, Learning Together and Playing Together, We Will All Achieve
Home Page
By Living Together, Learning Together and Playing Together, We Will All Achieve
Home Page

Sports Competitions

2019 Autumn Competitions

 

This year we hope that even more pupils will get involved!

Let's have a great year and good luck everyone!

 

Here's what's booked in so far...

 

Thursday 28th November - PLPS New Age Curling (Inclusivity) Y5/6

 

Wednesday 27th November - PLPS Football Tournament Y5/6 mixed

 

Thursday 21st November - PLPS Handball (UV) Y5/6

 

Thursday 14th November - PLPS Basketball (Self esteem) Y5/6

 

Wednesday 13th November - PLPS Football Tournament Y5/6 Girls

 

Wednesday 6th November - LFC/LSSP Football Elite Competition Y3 Boys

 

Thursday 24th October - PLPS Quick Sticks (Empowerment) Y5/6 Girls 

 

Monday 21st October - Cross Country Clarke's Gardens (after school)

 

Monday 21st October - LSSP Badminton Development Competition Yr 5/6

 

Friday 18th October - LSSP Football Development Competition Y3/4 Girls

 

Friday 4th October - EFC Football Tournament 

 

Thursday 3rd October - Cross Country Stanley Park (after school)

 

Friday 27th September - West Derby Health and Fitness Event 

 

Tuesday 24th September - LSSP Dodgeball Elite Competition Y5/6 

 

* PLPS = Premier League Primary Stars 

  LSSP = Liverpool Schools Sports Partnership 

 

 

 

 

TRANSLATE
Top